French Film Festival Les Ecrans d'hiver

2017-01-26 / 2017-02-05

12th anual French film festival.

Times

Journey To Greenland

2017-01-27 Friday | 19:30 | Mažoji salė

The King and the Mockingbird

2017-01-28 Saturday | 13:00 | Didžioji salė

2017-01-28 Saturday | 16:15 | Mažoji salė

Apnée

2017-01-28 Saturday | 19:15 | Mažoji salė

All About Actresses

2017-01-29 Sunday | 16:45 | Mažoji salė

Death by Death

2017-01-29 Sunday | 19:00 | Mažoji salė

Near Death Experience

2017-01-29 Sunday | 21:15 | Mažoji salė

The park

2017-01-30 Monday | 19:00 | Mažoji salė

Augustine

2017-01-30 Monday | 20:30 | Mažoji salė

The Rules of the Game

2017-01-31 Tuesday | 19:00 | Mažoji salė

Never Ever

2017-01-31 Tuesday | 21:15 | Mažoji salė

Journey To Greenland

2017-02-01 Wednesday | 19:30 | Mažoji salė

Pater

2017-02-01 Wednesday | 21:30 | Mažoji salė

The Lovely Month of May

2017-02-02 Thursday | 15:00 | Didžioji salė

After Love

2017-02-02 Thursday | 19:15 | Mažoji salė

Oh La La Pauline!

2017-02-02 Thursday | 21:15 | Mažoji salė

Solange and the living

2017-02-03 Friday | 18:00 | Mažoji salė

Life of Radio France

2017-02-03 Friday | 19:30 | Mažoji salė

The Triplets of Belleville

2017-02-04 Saturday | 13:00 | Mažoji salė

Being 17

2017-02-04 Saturday | 17:00 | Mažoji salė

Inspector Lavardin

2017-02-04 Saturday | 19:15 | Mažoji salė

Artemis, Artichoke Heart

2017-02-05 Sunday | 17:30 | Mažoji salė

La loi de la jungle

2017-02-05 Sunday | 19:00 | Mažoji salė

Mr. Klein

2017-02-05 Sunday | 21:00 | Mažoji salė